Collin College Foundation Scholarships
Varies
Deadline: Varies / check with provider
⚠ Date check: Next cycle opens Oct 19, 2026 for Spring 2027 awards; Fall 2027 cycle dates not yet posted.
- Counties
- Collin
- District / school / group
- Must attend Collin College
- Eligibility
- Collin College students (degree- or certificate-seeking, 6+ hours, 2.5 GPA to keep); more than 1,000 students awarded each year.
- Minimum GPA
- 2.5
- Major / field
- Any
- Need-based
- Not stated
- Essay
- Not stated
- How to apply
- Collin College Foundation scholarship application (requires CWID).
- Deadline notes
- Next cycle opens Oct 19, 2026 for Spring 2027 awards; Fall 2027 cycle dates not yet posted.
- Official page
- https://www.collin.edu/foundation/students/index.html
- Source
- https://www.collin.edu/foundation/students/index.html
- Cycle
- 2027-28 (Class of 2027)
- Last verified
- 2026-10-18 · Official page fetched 2026-10-18
📬 Weekly "deadlines coming up" email
One short email each week: local scholarship deadlines in the next 30 days plus newly added awards. Free.